Labour Students National Committee
2019/2020

Labour Student is made up of a committee that includes the three National Officers who oversee the day-to-day running of the organisation, as well as representatives from across the country and Liberation Officers who represent the five liberation campaigns in Labour Students.

National Officers:

National Chair: Rania Ramli 

nationalchair@labourstudents.org.uk

National Secretary: Jessica Raspin 

nationalsecretary@labourstudents.org.uk

National Committee:

  Vice Chair Campaigns & Policy: Angus Reilly

angus_reilly@hotmail.com

Vice-Chair Events & Communications: Sarah-Jane Smyth

sjsmyth97@gmail.com

BAME Officer: Jack Galea

galeajack@gmail.com

Disabled Students’ Officer: Terence Smith

T.A.Smith@2016.hull.ac.uk

LGBT+ Officer: Liam Deary

l.deary@uea.ac.uk

Women’s Officer: Lily Madigan

lsgirlgang@gmail.com

Trans Officer: Arthur Webber

arthur.webber@mail.bcu.ac.uk

Chair of Welsh Labour Students: Shaun Bendle

smbendle@gmail.com

East Midlands Regional Coordinator: Polly Swain

pollytigerswain@gmail.com

Eastern Regional Coordinator: Liam Deary

l.deary@uea.ac.uk

London Regional Coordinator: Ansh Bhatnagar

ansh.bhatnagar16@imperial.ac.uk

South East Regional Coordinator: Rosie Sourbut

rosemary.sourbut@some.ox.ac.uk

West Midlands Regional Coordinator: Nathan Boroda

natiboroda@gmail.com

Further Education Rep: Robin Auty

18000775@woodhouse.ac.uk

International Rep: Eda Cazimoglu

edacazimoglu@gmail.com

National Policy Forum Rep: Dan Bewley

Bewleydan1999@gmail.com

NEC Youth Rep: Lara McNeill

mcneill.lara@yahoo.co.uk

NUS Group Leader: Viljo Wilding

viljo.wilding@barnetyl.org.uk

Constitution

Join Labour Students now!

Get access to campaign resources, invites to national events and the chance to be part of the biggest student movement in the country.

Join here.