Labour Students National Committee
2018/2019

Labour Student National Committee is made up of 25 elected officers. This includes the three full-time National Officers who oversee the day-to-day running of the organisation as well as representatives from every part of the country and Liberation Officers who represent the four liberation campaigns in Labour Students.

National Officers:

National Chair: Joe Dharampal-Hornby

joe_dharampal-hornby@labour.org.uk

 

National Secretary: Sheri-Ann Bhim

sheri-ann_bhim@labour.org.uk

 

Campaign & Membership Officer: Jack Stacey

jack_stacey@labour.org.uk

National Committee:

  Vice Chair Campaigns & Policy: Sarah-Jane Smyth
sjsmyth97@gmail.com

Vice-Chair Events & Communications: Jamie Clarke
jamieclarke_1@hotmail.com


BAME Officer: Rania Ramli
raniaramli@outlook.com

Disabled Students Officer: Kirsten Kurt Elli
kirstencampaigns@gmail.com


LGBT+ Officer: Antony Riley
antony_r@icloud.com


Women’s Officer: Georgie Harris
georgina.harris9@btinternet.com


Chair of Scottish Labour Students: Kirsten Muat
kirsten.muat@gmail.com

Chair of Welsh Labour Students: Ellen Rose Jones
ellen-rosejones@hotmail.co.uk

East Midlands Regional Coordinator: Michael Millar
ldymtm@nottingham.ac.uk

Eastern Regional Coordinator: Sarah Ryder
sryder102@hotmail.co.uk

London Regional Coordinator: Zainab Mohammed
zainabmohammed0104@gmail.com

Northern Regional Coordinator: N/A

North West Regional Coordinator: Harry Picken
harry.picken7@gmail.com

South East Regional Coordinator: Francesca Best
francesca.best@wadham.ox.ac.uk

South West Regional Coordinator: N/A

West Midlands Regional Coordinator: Alex Delameilleure
alexdelameilleure@gmail.com

Yorkshire & the Humber Regional Coordinator: Ellie James
Hy16ecj@leeds.ac.uk

Further Education Rep: Viljo Wilding
contact@viljo.me

International Rep: Philip Freeman
pbffreeman@yahoo.co.uk

National Policy Forum Rep: Eda Cazimoglu
edacazimoglu@gmail.com

NEC Youth Rep: Lara McNeill
mcneill.lara@yahoo.co.uk

NUS Group Leader: Tom Campbell
tplcampbell@gmail.com

 

Constitution