Please see below the results of the Labour Students 2019 elections for next year’s National Committee, Elections Committee and Policy Committee. This includes positions elected at conferences and under the One Member, One Vote (OMOV),online elections, administered by Electoral Reform Services.

We would like to congratulate all the candidates successfully elected, and thank every candidate who put themselves forward for election.

National Positions

National Chair – Rania Ramli

National Secretary – Jess Raspin

Campaigns & Membership Officer – Andrew Wilson

Vice-Chair (Campaigns & Policy) – Angus Reilly

Vice-Chair (Events & Communications) – SJ Smyth 

BAME Officer – Jack Galea

Disabled Students Officer – Terence Smith

LGBT+ Officer – Liam Deary

Trans Officer – Arthur Webber

Women’s Officer – Lily Madigan

National Policy Forum Representative – Dan Bewley

International Officer – Eda Cazimoglu

Further Education Representative – Robin Auty-Luque

Region & Nations Positions

East Midlands Regional Coordinator – Polly Swain

Eastern Regional Coordinator – Liam Deary

London Regional Coordinator – Ansh Bhatnagar

Scottish Labour Students Chair – Andrew Wilson

South East Regional Coordinator – Rosie Sourbut

South West Regional Coordinator – Michael Grant

Welsh Labour Students Chair – Shaun Bendle

West Midlands Regional Coordinator – Nathan Boroda

Yorkshire & The Humber Regional Coordinator – RON (Re-Open Nominations)

Elections Committee

Alex Delameilleure

Angus Reilly

Dan Bewley

Danny Filer

Policy Committee 

Georgie Harris

Jade Azim

Scarlet Conway

Spencer Payne

Viljo Wilding

Categories: Uncategorised

Join Labour Students now!

Get access to campaign resources, invites to national events and the chance to be part of the biggest student movement in the country.

Join here.