Labour Students National Committee

Labour Student National Committee is made up of 25 elected officers. This includes the three full-time National Officers who oversee the day-to-day running of the organisation as well as representatives from every part of the country and Liberation Officers who represent the four liberation campaigns in Labour Students.

National Officers:

National Chair: Melantha Chittenden

National Secretary: Rachel Holland

Campaign & Membership Officer: Josh James

National Committee:

Vice Chair Campaigns & Policy: Lina Nass

Vice-Chair Events & Communications: Lara McNeill

BAME Officer: Rania Ramli

Disabled Students Officer: Kirsten Kurt Elli

LGBT+ Officer: Antony Riley

Women’s Officer: Georgie Harris

Chair of Scottish Labour Students: Kirsten Muat

Chair of Welsh Labour Students: Ellen Rose Jones

East Midlands Regional Coordinator: Isobel Pankhurst

Eastern Regional Coordinator: Chris Ball

London Regional Coordinator: Danny Filer

Northern Regional Coordinator: Saul Cahill

North West Regional Coordinator: Cllr Lucy Atkinson

South East Regional Coordinator: Alice Tomlinson

South West Regional Coordinator: Chloe Lintern

West Midlands Regional Coordinator: Kirsten Kurt Elli

Yorkshire & the Humber Regional Coordinator: Lilian Jones

Further Education Rep: Amy Smith

International Rep: Georgie Harris

National Policy Forum Rep: Eda Cazimoglu

NEC Youth & Students Rep: Jasmin Beckett

NUS Group Leader: Robbie Young

Minutes of National Committee Meetings: